Chairman of the Scientific Committee – Research – Crustacean diseases

Dr Grant Stentiford

Rachel Turner

Professor of Ecology & Associate Dean of Education, University of Exeter

Prof Dave Hodgson, Bsc

Principal Scientific Officer for CIFCA

Colin Trundle

Principal of Duchy College and Director of Rural Economy and Food at the Cornwall College group

Phil Le Grice

Member emeritus

Dr Colin Bannister

Dr Ros McIntyre

Dr Adam Powell

Business Development

Jean Taylor, MBE, BSc (Hons), Dip Data

Research & Development Manager


Post Doctoral Research Assistant for Lobster Grower 2 Project

Dr Charlie Ellis, BSc

General Manager

Dom Boothroyd, BSc, MSc

The National Lobster Hatchery, South Quay, Padstow, PL28 8BL Tel: 01841 533877
Registered in England & Wales 3527313 | Registered Charity in England & Wales 1105434
Copyright 2017 All rights reserved | Privacy Policy